We are open Daily 7 am till late.            

Reviews

Chloe
Chloe
Gorgeous! Gemma is simply Gorgeous.
  • Added: 08-10-2017
  • Based in: Manhattan
  • Reviewer: Mathew Comal
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
I am very particular about whom I met and I was pleasantly suprised by the Level of professionalism you handled my booking, and the Top Model met on my stay in New York. Thank you
  • Added: 05-10-2017
  • Based in: New York
  • Reviewer: Edgar Black
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Stunning Ladies
  • Added: 27-09-2017
  • Based in: NY
  • Reviewer: Edward E Black
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Very nice, thank you for your exellent services,
  • Added: 25-09-2017
  • Based in: LA
  • Reviewer: Doug Gerber
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
It was good to discover your models are real and beautiful, your models were as photo, thank you.
  • Added: 24-09-2017
  • Based in: Manhattan
  • Reviewer: Rashid Amala
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Thank you, had a wonderful experience.
  • Added: 12-09-2017
  • Based in: NY
  • Reviewer: Issac Naphtali
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Had a chance to meet your beautiful Model Tiffany, she was better than her photos.
  • Added: 17-08-2017
  • Based in: NY
  • Reviewer: Shawn Cane
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Elite Bureau Club Models, you are always Supassing my expectations, your models are the Best!
  • Added: 02-08-2017
  • Based in: LA
  • Reviewer: George Laker
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Great Services, thanks
  • Added: 22-06-2017
  • Based in: NY
  • Reviewer: Charlie Wise
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Always a Pleasure meeting your Lovely Ladies.
  • Added: 02-06-2017
  • Based in: Manhattan
  • Reviewer: Sadick Comal
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Would have preferred a longer date, but my work would not allow for this, thank you anyway, with your great services
  • Added: 30-05-2017
  • Based in: NY
  • Reviewer: Andrew Ernst
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Thoroughly enjoyed meeting Melanie and Pricilla. Great Ladies to meet thank you.
  • Added: 27-05-2017
  • Based in: Manhattan
  • Reviewer: Lee Grant
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Thankyou for my wonderful birthday treat!
  • Added: 04-05-2017
  • Based in: NY
  • Reviewer: Adam Conrad
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
More than what i expected, quiet frankly the girl i met was amazing.
  • Added: 02-05-2017
  • Based in: LA
  • Reviewer: Richard Eckle
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
I was in New York recently, and booked new model Pricilla, had a super time.
  • Added: 10-04-2017
  • Based in: New York
  • Reviewer: Very pretty
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
International Businessman, always enjoy meeting the lovely models at Elite Bureau Club VIP
  • Added: 06-04-2017
  • Based in: NY
  • Reviewer: sensational
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Always a pleasure meeting the ladies at Elite Bureau Club VIP
  • Added: 30-03-2017
  • Based in: Manhattan
  • Reviewer: Rich Dunley
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Had the wonderful time, and enjoyed meeting Emily,
  • Added: 24-03-2017
  • Based in: Manhattan
  • Reviewer: Pascal Frederick
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Too many Beautiful Models Here!
  • Added: 01-03-2017
  • Based in: LA
  • Reviewer: Greg Mascot
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Thanks, had a super time. Always nice meeting quality girls.
  • Added: 24-02-2017
  • Based in: NY
  • Reviewer: Henry Gold
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Just wanted to give my thoughts about this, your Ladies are great, service is wonderful and basically i had a nice time. I will check back in when I return to NY.
  • Added: 02-03-2017
  • Based in: NY
  • Reviewer: Evan Black
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Estelle was a terrific host, thank you.
  • Added: 16-02-2017
  • Based in: New York
  • Reviewer: Derek Gold
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Was nice meeting all the girls at Elite Bureau Club VIP
  • Added: 12-02-2017
  • Based in: Manhattan
  • Reviewer: Hussian Mahommed
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Splendid, Beautiful Ladies
  • Added: 10-02-2017
  • Based in: LA
  • Reviewer: Evan White
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Yes, well the lady I met was charming, so I am pleased.
  • Added: 02-02-2017
  • Based in: Palm Beach
  • Reviewer: Bobby Finley
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Great Ladies, thanks a lot, had a super time.
  • Added: 29-01-2017
  • Based in: NY
  • Reviewer: Evan Barney
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
It is always nice when a service can actually listen and deliver as promised. Thank you!
  • Added: 22-01-2017
  • Based in: LA
  • Reviewer: David Hicks
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Thank you for the services.
  • Added: 15-01-2017
  • Based in: Manhattan
  • Reviewer: Daniel Cane
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Thoroughly enjoyed meeting Charlie, she was very impressive.
  • Added: 05-01-2017
  • Based in: New York
  • Reviewer: James Blithe
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Very Professional. Your Company says a lot, in comparison to the others, Thanks
  • Added: 19-12-2016
  • Based in: LA
  • Reviewer: Tod Worth
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Thank you. I had an incredible time and I look forward to booking the Dynamic Models.
  • Added: 10-11-2016
  • Based in: Manhattan
  • Reviewer: Ervin Mott
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Best Agency in New York.
  • Added: 24-09-2016
  • Based in: New York
  • Reviewer: Jeff Gold
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Very Nice Ladies, thank you so much.
  • Added: 05-07-2016
  • Based in: New York
  • Reviewer: Michael Bassil
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Had the Best Time. Amelia is Great. I love her!
  • Added: 09-05-2016
  • Based in: New York
  • Reviewer: Adam Welsh
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
You have the Best Models in New York.
  • Added: 15-04-2016
  • Based in: New York
  • Reviewer: Cliff Dougie
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
New York Was very nice meeting Emily, very nice model, always nice service.
  • Added: 19-03-2016
  • Based in: New York
  • Reviewer: Azar Patel
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Incredible Service, Incredible Models!
  • Added: 11-02-2016
  • Based in: New York
  • Reviewer: Brent Hughley
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
What a wonderful time I had with your amazing Models. Thank you
  • Added: 18-01-2016
  • Based in: LA
  • Reviewer: Arther Giles
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Elite Bureau Club is the Best service here in New York.
  • Added: 20-12-2015
  • Based in: Westchester NYC
  • Reviewer: Frank Luco
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
On a high and positive note I really had a great time with one of the ladies at Elite Bureau. Very charming!
  • Added: 09-08-2015
  • Based in: Denver
  • Reviewer: Oleg Abash
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Definitely this service offers high Quality services.
  • Added: 19-04-2015
  • Based in: Manhattan NYC
  • Reviewer: Josh Stien
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Highly Recommended
  • Added: 14-02-2015
  • Based in: Boston
  • Reviewer: Greg Muller
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Perfect Service
  • Added: 05-01-2015
  • Based in: LA
  • Reviewer: Mohomed Asar
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
On th up side the girls are hot, on the down side a little pricey, overall I would say this place is very good.
  • Added: 22-09-2014
  • Based in: Manhattan
  • Reviewer: Michael Welsh
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Very Pleased with the satisfactory services I recieve. Top marks.
  • Added: 12-04-2014
  • Based in: Long Island NYC
  • Reviewer: Toni Cali
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Thanks to the Elite Bureau Club for getting it right, they delivered as promised, and I now use the services every tie I am in NY.
  • Added: 20-01-2014
  • Based in: Chicago
  • Reviewer: Peter Anderson
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
I rarely visit these places, but this is a service you can expect to get quality without the compromise, and I would refer y friends to the Elite Bureau Club.
  • Added: 19-12-2013
  • Based in: Greenwich CT
  • Reviewer: John Reeves
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Loved the girls, loved the services
  • Added: 08-06-2013
  • Based in: Long Isand NYC
  • Reviewer: Greg Schienburg
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
This is a place you will want to ad to your list, super service
  • Added: 15-04-2013
  • Based in: New York
  • Reviewer: Ian Hills
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Nyc I was very suprised with the marvelous services I recieved at the Elite Bureau Club, this Company offers first class services with beautiful Models.
  • Added: 10-01-2013
  • Based in: New York
  • Reviewer: Bob Shepherd
  • To book Phone 1(646) 575 4117
Stay informed on new top models joining
Call on 1(646) 575 4117

We are open Daily including all major Holidays 7am till 6.30am